Each project configuration is stored based on the version of the Sinolta used at the time of saving or archiving the configuration.
When you upgrade Sinolta, the old configuration files remain intact on the hard drive under the old version. After Upgrade is completed, the system only shows the list of the projects that are saved in the current version.
So, after installing a new Sinolta version, you may see the sample projects but will not see the other projects.
In order to use the projects that were saved or achieved with the older version of Sinolta, we use Upgrade to convert the older version to the new versions.
After the upgrade process has completed, the project configuration will be listed in the list of available projects for the current version.