This can be configured in the Sinolta security system.
The default configuration for Sinolta provides full access to all points. This means by default; all users can reset and acknowledge all alarms.
Only Users with Write access can reset or acknowledge alarms. Change Sinolta security configuration to provide Write access to those points with Alarm features so they can acknowledge or reset the alarms.
Users can also be set up as read-only, where they will not be able to acknowledge or reset alarms or change any values in the system.