This can be configured in the Sinolta security system.
The default configuration for Sinolta provides full access to all points. This means by default. All users can reset and acknowledge all alarms.
Only Users with Read or Write access can see the alarms. Change the Sinolta security configuration to prevent visibility access to those points with Alarm features, so they are not visible.
Alternatively, you can set up filters in your viewable customized alarm summary screens to prevent users from seeing specific alarms.